Skip to Main Content

Adjunct Professors

InstructorInstructor e-mailOffice Hours
Heather Ashburyheatherasbury@boisestate.eduby appt.
Danielle Swerindanielleswerin@boisestate.eduby appt.
Joshua Wickardjwickard@adaweb.netby appt.
Dawn Howelldawnhowell@boisetate.eduby appt.
Terry Thuesontthueson@csi.eduby appt.
David Manweilerdmanweiler@adaweb.netby appt.
Christopher Meyerhoeffercmeyerhoeffer@csi.eduby appt.
Hailey Johnsonhaileyjohnson@boisestate.eduby appt.
Rebekah Cuderebekahcude@boisestate.eduby appt.
Elizabeth Allredelizabethallred988@boisestate.eduby appt.
Norma Jaegernormajaeger@cableone.netby appt.
Vickie GoochClangooch1@juno.comby appt.
Anita Jonesneet@safelink.netby appt.
Charles Albanesetymrach1998@aol.comby appt.
Jim Kernsjimkerns@boisestate.eduby appt.