Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Adjunct Professors

InstructorInstructor e-mail
Charles Albanesetymrach1998@aol.com
Elizabeth Allredelizabethallred988@boisestate.edu
Dan Amorusodanamoruso@boisestate.edu
Heather Asburyheatherasbury@boisestate.edu
Vickie GoochClangooch1@juno.com
Ginny Hatchginnyhatch@boisestate.edu
Dawn Howelldawnhowell@boisetate.edu
Norma Jaegernormajaeger@cableone.net
Anita Jonesneet@safelink.net
Hailey Johnsonhaileysteele@boisestate.edu
Jim Kernsjimkerns@boisestate.edu
David Manweilerdmanweiler@adaweb.net
Christopher Meyerhoeffercmeyerhoeffer@csi.edu
Danielle Swerindanielleswerin@boisestate.edu
Terry Thuesontthueson@csi.edu
Joshua Wickardjwickard@adaweb.net