Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Partner Colleges

Any Idaho resident who is currently a college undergraduate or any non-resident who attends an out of state school is eligible to attend. This includes students who graduated in Winter of 2016 and those planning to graduate in Spring of 2017. The program is open to any applicant identifying as female. The following schools have committed to supporting the program and may have funds available for students.

Boise State Logo
Lori Hausegger
Department Chair, Political Science
208.426.5804
lorihausegger@boisestate.edu

College of Idaho logo
Jen Nelson
Director of Residence Life
208.459.5121
jnelson@collegeofidaho.edu

College of Southern Idaho logo

Perri Gardner
Faculty Advisor, Diversity Council
208.732.6867
pgardner@csi.edu

College of Western Idaho logo
Patrick Tanner
Assistant Vice President of Student Services
208.562.3247
patricktanner@cwidaho.cc

Idaho State logo
Brooke Barber
LEAD Center
208.282.2973
cbbarber@isu.edu

Lewis Clark College logo
Mary Flores
Dean for Academic Programs
208.792.2325
mflores@lcsc.edu

North Idaho College logo
Heather Erikson
Assistant Director, Student Development
208.665.5459
haerikson@nic.edu

University of Idaho logo
Lynsie Clott
Student Engagement Coordinator
208.885.1020
lclott@uidaho.edu