Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Partner Colleges

Any Idaho resident who is currently a college undergraduate or any non-resident who attends an out of state school is eligible to attend. This includes students who graduated in Winter of 2018 and those planning to graduate in Spring of 2019. The program is open to any applicant identifying as female. The following schools have committed to supporting the program and may have funds available for students.

college of idaho logo

College of Idaho

Erin Hern
Political Economy, Assistant Professor
208.459.5154
ehern@collegeofidaho.edu

csi

College of Southern Idaho

Perri Gardner
Faculty Advisor, Diversity Council
208.732.6867
pgardner@csi.edu

cwi

College of Western Idaho

David Michener
Director, Student Engagement and Success
208.562.3245
davidmichener@cwidaho.cc

Idaho State logo

Idaho State University

Brooke Barber
LEAD Center
208.282.2973
cbbarber@isu.edu

Lewis Clark College logo

Lewis-Clark State College

Mary Flores
Dean for Academic Programs
208.792.2325
mflores@lcsc.edu

Northern Idaho College logo

North Idaho College

Heather Erikson
Assistant Director, Student Development
208.665.5459
haerikson@nic.edu

University of Idaho logo

University of Idaho

Lynsie Clott
Student Engagement Coordinator
208.885.1020
lclott@uidaho.edu