Skip to Main Content

The PoliSci Newsletter

Top Ten Scholars

Boise State recently announced its Top Ten Scholars, which recognizes the top ten graduating seniors. Among the Top Ten Scholars are three Political Science students: Alex Belisle, Tim Hubbard, and Fred Swanstrum (a double major with Communications). Also to be congratulated are Drs. Wampler and Burkhart for being named Honored Faculty. The Award Ceremony will be held on Thursday, April 21st.

This entry was posted in Boise State News, PoliSci Students. Bookmark the permalink.